Chicago Flavor Ban : Reload X RDA : White Mystery Box : VLOG

THE FDA FLAVOR COMMENT PERIOD IS NOW OPEN. USE THE LINK BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK

https://www.federalregister.gov/documents/2018/03/21/2018-05655/regulation-of-flavors-in-tobacco-products

6-14-18 VLOG VIDEO!!!

HEY EVERYONE!! Welcome to the VLOG for June 14th 2018. As per usual we have a whole grip of stuff to talk about. Got some interesting vape mail this week, we talk about the pending Chicago flavor ban as well as taste a juice that should be a tobacco juice but isn’t a tobacco juice. Also there is beer.

Timestamps and all crucial links are down below

::DISCLAIMER:: All VaporDNA.com links are affiliate links, they are the only affiliate links contained below.

VLOG SPONSOR:  https://www.vapewild.com/

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ TIMESTAMPS ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Top of the VLOG is intro / What i’ve been vaping
News and Advocacy is at 18:06
B**R is at 37:35
Vape Mail is at is at 47:30
White Mystery Box is at 01:10:53
Viewer Mails are at 01:21:57
Juice Tasting Is at 01:37:18
Comments of the week are at the end
Crucial links are below

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The Advocacy/News ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Chicago Flavor Ban – http://vaping360.com/vape-news/67060/chicago-proposes-an-e-liquid-flavor-ban/

Reg Watch interview ( GREAT video ) – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9rBPeQBTI_8&feature=youtu.be

Vaping Point last video – https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ebCJshc-eqQ&t=699s

JOIN CASAA! FOLLOW THE CALL TO ACTIONS – http://casaa.org/Call_to_Action.php

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ What I’ve been vaping▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Broadside Admiral – http://www.evcigarettes.com/broadside-admiral-20700-mech-mod-by-broadside-mods/
Recoil Rebel RDA – https://recoilrda.com/collections/atomizers/products/reloaded-rda?variant=32662555905
Lazy Vapers Squonk – https://www.facebook.com/lazyvapersboxmods/
Gambit – http://kudzumods.com/
Wake RDA – https://www.vapordna.com/Wake-Mod-Co-Little-Foot-24mm-BF-RDA-p/wmclfa.htm?Click=297645
Tauren Mech mod – https://www.vaporl.com/thc-tauren-mech-mod.html
Mipod – https://smokingvapor.com/mi-pod
TAC 21 – http://squidvape.com/index.php?route=product/product&path=18&product_id=2093
Fat Baby – https://famovape.com/collections/tank-atomizers/products/25mm-fat-baby-mesh-tank
Mach ON3 Squonker – https://www.usvofficial.com/product/mach-on3-squonker/

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The Vape Mail ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Riftcore Duo – http://www.joyetech.com/product/riftcore-duo/
OM3N Mods Mech – https://om3nmods.com/
Digiflavor UPen – http://digiflavor.com/project/upen/
Squid Industries Chief King – http://squidvape.com/index.php?route=product/product&product_id=2219
Coil Art Mage 217 – http://www.coilart.net/mage-217-box-mod
Reload Vapor X RDa – https://www.instagram.com/reloadvaporusa/?hl=en

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The liquids ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Spectral – ????
YIG – http://namberjuice.com/kvlt-yig/
Smax Lick It – https://www.smaxeliquid.com/products/lick-it
Milk Plus – https://banzaivapors.com/collections/best-sellers/products/milk-plus
Marcellus – https://vape-ejuice.com/collections/legacy-collection/products/savageeliquid-marcellus-100ml-savage-eliquid
Carto Crush – http://namberjuice.com/cartomator-crush/
Normal View – http://namberjuice.com/ggs-normal-view-100ml/
Mango Lassi – https://www.mxrcollection.com/liquids/

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The other things ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

AJ Holland Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/a.j.holland/

Patreon https://www.patreon.com/GrimmGreen
Instagram http://instagram.com/grimmgreen
Twitter https://twitter.com/grimmgreen
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GrimmGreen
My Juice http://namberjuice.com/
Hardware http://recoilrda.com

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: