It’s always about Money : Smok iPriv : Mystery Juice : The Stig : VLOG

THE FDA FLAVOR COMMENT PERIOD IS NOW OPEN. USE THE LINK BELOW TO SUBMIT YOUR FEEDBACK

https://www.fda100k.com

6-21-18 VLOG VIDEO!!!

HEY EVERYONE!! Welcome to the VLOG for June 21st 2018. As per usual we have a whole grip of stuff to talk about. Got some interesting vape mail this week including a talking mod from SMOK. We discuss a little bit about the tobacco master settlement agreement.

This is also going to be my last VLOG for a little bit. Going to be taking some time off between now and July 12th, which includes a trip to Sweden for the VapeEvent in Ulricehamn. Thanks everybody for understanding.

So tuck in, grab a vape and relax

Timestamps and all crucial links are down below

::DISCLAIMER:: All VaporDNA.com links are affiliate links, they are the only affiliate links contained below.

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ TIMESTAMPS ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Top of the VLOG is intro / What i’ve been vaping
News and Advocacy is at 12:19
Vape Mail is at is at 35:42
Smok iPriv is at 53:37
Viewer Mails are at 01:04:58
Juice Tasting Is at 01:22:21
Comments of the week are at the end

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The Advocacy/News ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Jodi Heart Surgery Go Fund Me
https://www.gofundme.com/jodis-heart

West Virginia Tobacco Money
http://www.williamsondailynews.com/news/state-s-tobacco-settlement-payment-slipping/article_6e43b57b-9fbb-56a8-8ea8-a66b769bee18.html

Truth About Vaping Video
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oxNM1pUoOn4

JOIN CASAA! FOLLOW THE CALL TO ACTIONS – http://casaa.org/Call_to_Action.php

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ What I’ve been vaping▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

OM3N MECH – http://om3nmods.com/
Reload X RDA – https://www.instagram.com/reloadvaporusa/?hl=en
Broadside Admiral – http://www.evcigarettes.com/broadside-admiral-20700-mech-mod-by-broadside-mods/
Recoil Rebel RDA – https://recoilrda.com/collections/atomizers/products/reloaded-rda?variant=32662555905
Tauren Mech mod – https://www.vaporl.com/thc-tauren-mech-mod.html
Wake RDA – https://www.vapordna.com/Wake-Mod-Co-Little-Foot-24mm-BF-RDA-p/wmclfa.htm?Click=297645
SX MINI SL – https://ecig-city.com/products/yihi-sxmini-sl-class-80w-100w-sx485j-chipset-single-battery-box-mod
Fat Baby – https://famovape.com/collections/tank-atomizers/products/25mm-fat-baby-mesh-tank
Mach ON3 Squonker – https://www.usvofficial.com/product/mach-on3-squonker/
Asvape Gabriel – https://www.vapordna.com/Asvape-Gabriel-80W-Stabilized-Wood-Box-Mod-p/asvgab.htm?Click=297645
Kayfun Lite Plus – https://svoemesto.de/portfolio-item/kfl-plus_2013/

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The Vape Mail ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Smok iPriv – https://www.smoktech.com/kit/i-priv-kit
Vgod Stig – https://www.vapordna.com/VGOD-Stig-Disposable-Pod-Device-Lush-Ice-p/stglic.htm?Click=297645
Vape Porn Vault RDA – ??? https://www.vapeporn.com/hardware.html?hardware_type=125
Vape Wild Juice – https://www.vapewild.com/vapewild-pre-steeped/
Rig Outlaw – https://www.vapeamp.com/
Rig / Wotofo Flux – http://www.wotofo.com/wotofo-flux-kit.html

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The liquids ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇

Vape Wild Stardust – https://www.vapewild.com/stardust-pre-steeped/
Mango lassi – https://www.mxrcollection.com/liquids/
Smax Pony On Acid – http://www.giantvapes.com/pony-on-acid/
YIG – http://namberjuice.com/kvlt-yig/
Smax Lick It – https://www.smaxeliquid.com/products/lick-it
Doughnut Pounder – http://namberjuice.com/doughnut-pounder/
Acai Tropical – https://www.vapordna.com/Acai-E-Juice-Acai-Tropical-60ml-p/acaipi.htm?Click=297645

▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇ The other things ▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇▇
Patreon https://www.patreon.com/GrimmGreen
Instagram http://instagram.com/grimmgreen
Twitter https://twitter.com/grimmgreen
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/GrimmGreen

 

Leave a Reply

%d bloggers like this: